Term Dates

Autumn Term 1 StartsMonday 6th September - Thursday 21stOctober 2021
Autumn BreakFriday 22ndOctober 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term 2 StartsMonday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas BreakMonday 20th December - Friday 31 December 2021
Spring Term 3 StartsWednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February 2022
Spring BreakMonday 21st February - Monday 25th February 2022
Spring Term 4 StartsMonday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022
Easter BreakMonday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022
Summer Term 5 StartsMonday 25th April - Thursday 26th May 2022
Summer BreakFriday 27th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Term 6 StartsMonday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 2022