Term Dates

Autumn Term 1 StartsThursday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn BreakMonday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn Term 2 StartsMonday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas BreakMonday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term 3 StartsTuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February 2021
Spring BreakMonday 15th February - Monday 22nd February 2021
Spring Term 4 StartsTuesday 23rd February - Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter BreakFriday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term 5 StartsMonday 19th April - Thursday 27th May 2021
Summer BreakFriday 28th May - Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Term 6 StartsMonday 7th June -Wednesday 21st July 2021